Principal Eric Anderson anderson_er@4j.lane.edu
 Assistant Principal Mike Yocum yocum_m@4j.lane.edu
 Office Manager Karen Kingzett kingzett@4j.lane.edu
 Registrar Jane Kinports kinports@4j.lane.edu
 Attendance/Reception Theresa Elmore elmore_t@4j.lane.edu
 Volunteer Coordinator Laura Fuhriman fuhriman_l@4j.lane.edu
 Counselor Lee Baker baker_le@4j.lane.edu
Psychologist Barb Keyworth  keyworth_b@4j.lane.edu

 

INSTRUCTIONAL STAFF
Chava Beinin beinin@4j.lane.edu Language Arts
Michael Bell bell_m@4j.lane.edu Physical Education
Paul Brisentine brisentine_p@4j.lane.edu Math 7 Google Drive
Alicia Chamness chamness_a@4j.lane.edu Health/PE
Meredith Coelho coelho_m@4j.lane.edu Library Specialist/Language Arts/Social Studies
Linda Coombs coombs_l@4j.lane.edu Speech 
Karen Doerfert doerfert_k@4j.lane.edu Band/Orchestra
Jack Fertal  fertal_j@4j.lane.edu Math
Kay Fullerton fullerton_k@4j.lane.edu Science/Health
Susanna Goodwin goodwin_s@4j.lane.edu Spanish
Chad Heidtke heidtke_c@4j.lane.edu Science Website
Jenoge Khatter khatter_j@4j.lane.edu Social Studies/Math Website
Debora Kovensky kovensky@4j.lane.edu Instructional Assistant
Richard Leebrick leebrick@4j.lane.edu Language Arts/Drama/Culinary Arts
Karen Marashi marashi@4j.lane.edu Math Website 
Ann Martinez martinez_a@4j.lane.edu Science
Jenny McKeen mckeen_j@4j.lane.edu  Language Arts & Social Studies
Mary Peterson peterson_ma@4j.lane.edu Instructional Assistant/HW Club
Nia Reyes reyes_n@4j.lane.edu Art 
Dee Ryley ryley@4j.lane.edu Language Arts
Virginia Seefeld seefeld@4j.lane.edu Math: Math 6 Google Drive | Algebra Google Drive
Marcy Siegrist siegrist_m@4j.lane.edu Science 
Marty Smith smith_ma@4j.lane.edu Social Studies, AVID
Chris Stober stober_c@4j.lane.edu Math and Language Arts Support
Alison Wagner wagner_a@4j.lane.edu Families in Transition Liason
Catherine Wiebe wiebe_c@4j.lane.edu  Catherine’s French Blog
Craig Wiebe wiebe@4j.lane.edu Craig’s French Blog
Kelli Wilkinson wilkinson_k@4j.lane.edu Spanish
Jeff Wyman wyman_j@4j.lane.edu Social Studies & Language Arts Website

 

Joy Maxwell maxwell_j@4j.lane.edu Nurse – News from your Nurse
Erica Bowman bowman_e@4j.lane.edu Technology Support Specialist
Randy Williams williams_r@4j.lane.edu Maintenance Coordinator
Victoria Colmenares colmenares_v@4j.lane.edu Maintenance
Kelly Oberfoell oberfoell_k@4j.lane.edu Maintenance
Eva Glass glass_e@4j.lane.edu Food Service
Susanne Bryant bryant_su@4j.lane.edu Campus Supervisor
Deborah Sinnott sinnott@4j.lane.edu Health Clerk