2016-staff-pic_1

 

Principal Chris Mitchell mitchell_c@4j.lane.edu
 Assistant Principal Mike Yocum yocum_m@4j.lane.edu
 Office Manager Karen Kingzett kingzett@4j.lane.edu
 Registrar Jane Kinports kinports@4j.lane.edu
 Attendance/Reception Theresa Elmore elmore_t@4j.lane.edu
 Volunteer Coordinator Laura Fuhriman fuhriman_l@4j.lane.edu
 Counselor Hollie Schultze schultze_h@4j.lane.edu

Counselor’s Blog

 

INSTRUCTIONAL STAFF
Chava Beinin beinin@4j.lane.edu Language Arts
Michael Bell  bell_m@4j.lane.edu Physical Education
Matt Byers byers@4j.lane.edu Science/Math Website
Susan Chubb chubb_s@4j.lane.edu Health/PE
Meredith Coelho coelho_m@4j.lane.edu Library Specialist / LA
Linda Coombs coombs_l@4j.lane.edu Speech 
Karen Doerfert doerfert_k@4j.lane.edu Band/Orchestra
Jack Fertal fertal_j@4j.lane.edu Math
Kay Fullerton fullerton_k@4j.lane.edu Social Studies
Susanna Goodwin goodwin_s@4j.lane.edu Spanish
Chad Heidtke heidtke_c@4j.lane.edu Science Website
Eric Johannsen johannsen_e@4j.lane.edu Health/PE
Barb Keyworth keyworth_b@4j.lane.edu Psychologist
Jenoge Khatter khatter_j@4j.lane.edu Social Studies/Math Website
Debora Kovensky kovensky@4j.lane.edu Instructional Assistant
Richard Leebrick leebrick@4j.lane.edu Language Arts
Jake LeMasson lemasson@4j.lane.edu Instructional Assistant
Karen Marashi marashi@4j.lane.edu Math Website 
Lallie McKenzie mckenzie_l@4j.lane.edu Math
Mary Peterson peterson_ma@4j.lane.edu Instructional Assistant/HW Club
Nia Reyes reyes_n@4j.lane.edu Art 
David Roderick roderick_d@4j.lane.edu Learning Center: CLC-B 
Dee Ryley ryley@4j.lane.edu Language Arts
Marty Smith smith_ma@4j.lane.edu Social Studies, AVID
Chris Stober stober_c@4j.lane.edu Learning Center
Daven Tubb tubb@4j.lane.edu Science Website
Alison Wagner wagner_a@4j.lane.edu Families in Transition Liason
Jeff Wyman wyman_j@4j.lane.edu Social Studies & Language Arts Website
Catherine Wiebe wiebe_c@4j.lane.edu Catherine’s French Blog
Craig Wiebe wiebe@4j.lane.edu Craig’s French Blog

 

Joy Maxwell maxwell_j@4j.lane.edu Nurse – News from your Nurse
Kathy Reed reed_ka@4j.lane.edu Technology Support Specialist
Randy Williams williams_r@4j.lane.edu Maintenance Coordinator
Victoria Colmenares colmenares_v@4j.lane.edu Maintenance
Kelly Oberfoell oberfoell_k@4j.lane.edu Maintenance
Maja Martir martir_m@4j.lane.edu Food Service
Eva Glass glass_e@4j.lane.edu Food Service
Susanne Bryant bryant_su@4j.lane.edu  Campus Supervisor