RMS 2021-2022 Staff

Administration

Courtney Leonard

Principal

leonard@4j.lane.edu

Mike Yocum

Assistant Principal

yocum_m@4j.lane.edu

Karen Kingzett

School Secretary

kingzett@4j.lane.edu

Kelly Ayres

Registrar

ayres_k@4j.lane.edu

Theresa Elmore

Attendance/Reception

elmore_t@4j.lane.edu

Lee Baker

Counselor

baker_le@4j.lane.edu

Instruction

Russell Arkin

Math

arkin_r@4j.lane.edu

Michael Bell

Health/Physical Education

bell_m@4j.lane.edu

Ryan Brockey

Math

brockey_r@4j.lane.edu

Alicia Chamness

Health/Physical Education

chamness_a@4j.lane.edu

Meredith Coelho

Library Specialist/Language Arts

coelho_m@4j.lane.edu

Seth Cooper

Spanish

cooper_se@4j.lane.edu

Karen Doerfert

Orchestra/Choir

doerfert_k@4j.lane.edu

Shira Fadeley

Band/Choir

fadeley_s@4j.lane.edu

Chad Heidtke

Science

heidtke_c@4j.lane.edu

Kyle Jackson

Social Studies

jackson_k@4j.lane.edu

Richard Leebrick

Drama/Culinary Arts

leebrick@4j.lane.edu

Karen Marashi

Math

marashi@4j.lane.edu

Davina Mattox

French Immersion

mattox_d@4j.lane.edu

Nick McNutt

Science

mcnutt_n@4j.lane.edu

Brian Naghski

Science

naghski@4j.lane.edu

Melissa Nixon

Music

nixon_m@4j.lane.edu

Elizabeth O’Harra

Language Arts

oharra_l@4j.lane.edu

Nia Reyes

Art

reyes_n@4j.lane.edu

Dee Ryley

Language Arts

ryley@4j.lane.edu

Mike Seager

Learning Center

seager_m@4j.lane.edu

Marcy Siegrist

Science

siegrist_m@4j.lane.edu

Marty Smith

Social Studies, AVID

smith_ma@4j.lane.edu

Drew White

Social Studies

white_d@4j.lane.edu

Craig Wiebe

French Immersion

wiebe@4j.lane.edu

Melanie Williams

French Immersion

williams_me@4j.lane.edu

Support

Maggie McGill

Psychologist

mcgill_m@4j.lane.edu

Trish Colaizzi

Health Clerk

colaizzi_t@4j.lane.edu

Amy Roberts

Speech

roberts_a@4j.lane.edu

Laura Fuhriman

Volunteer Coordinator

fuhriman_l@4j.lane.edu

Susanne Bryant

Campus Supervisor

bryant_su@4j.lane.edu

Aidan Fulton

Instructional Assistant

fulton_a@4j.lane.edu

Debora Kovensky

Instructional Assistant/HW Club

kovensky@4j.lane.edu

Alison Wagner

Families in Transition Liaison

wagner_a@4j.lane.edu

Eva Glass

Food Service Coordinator

glass_e@4j.lane.edu

Lorella Pini

Food Service

pini_l@4j.lane.edu

Susan Stewart

Food Service

stewart_sus@4j.lane.edu

Kelly Oberfoell

Maintenance Coordinator

oberfoell_k@4j.lane.edu

Elijah Austin

Maintenance

austin_e@4j.lane.edu

Alan Fahey

Maintenance

fahey_a@4j.lane.edu

Austin Lindley

Technology Support Specialist

lindley_a@4j.lane.edu